Dr. Hauschka is without a doubt one of the best natural beauty brands. All too often brands boast that they are “natural” because they contain some plant sourced ingredients but with Dr. Hauschka you know that all ingredients used in the preparations are obtained from nature, they also only use the highest quality organic and bio-dynamically grown plants which are sourced from all over the world through fair-trade agreements.
Dr. Hauschka is hosting a fabulous event for all ladies within the Cape Town/Boland area you can read all the details here. Don’t worry Johannesburg ladies you will get your turn soon.
I am giving a way a Dear Eyes Limited edition set worth R2000!
Competition details:
1) Answer a simple question “Which renowned international make-up artist will be at the Dear Eyes event offering tips and tricks?” Hint here
2) Leave your name and email address in the comments below
3) For bonus entries you can follow this blog on GFC or on Twitter (please state if you are)
Competition ends 1 March 2013
Competition is only open to South African residents
CLOSED- Congrats Elana

Comments

  1. Karim Satter!

    Such an stunning competition! What a prize!!!

    natalieleicher@gmail.com

  2. Oh wow!! Holding thumbs! xx

    Karim Sattar

    charlene.artistry@gmail.com

    Following on both πŸ™‚

  3. Karim Satter.
    Holding thumbs, following on both.
    info@joziliciousblog dot co dot za

  4. Karim Satter.
    Fingers crossed! Following you on Twitter πŸ™‚
    harvey.chelsea@gmail.com

  5. Abby

    Congrats on your giveaway I wish I could enter but I do not qualify but good luck to all the lovely ladies!!

  6. Its Karim Sattar! Wow.
    Faeemasader@gmail.com
    Following on both πŸ™‚

  7. Karim Satter

    Kelly Abrahams
    ka8471@gmail.com

    Will definitely be following this blog on Twitter! πŸ™‚

  8. Answer is Karim Satter

    Candice Dhani

    Candicedh@nashuamobile.com

    Twitter handle.ajncandy

  9. Karim Satter
    Maryanne Young
    maryanne@dmltechnologies.co.za

  10. Karim Sattar
    Martha van Zyl
    syllable@syllableinthecity.co.za

    Following on Twiter @SyllCity

  11. Karim Sattar
    Sameera Hay
    sameera_hay@yahoo.com

  12. Answer: Karim Sattar

    Adam ven den Houten
    adamvandenhouten@gmail.com

    Following both πŸ™‚

  13. Karim Satter

    IM WINNING THIS FOR MY GIRLFRIEND πŸ™‚
    Name-Clinty

    Email- 9boi007@gmail.com

    Also retweeted . Twitter- Clintyp187

  14. This comment has been removed by the author.

  15. Karin Satter
    nasika baijnath
    nasika.roopnarain@gmail.com

    also following on twitter

  16. Karim Sattar
    Sandika Kishoorilall
    Skishoorilall@gmail.com

  17. Karim Sattar
    Nicola Meyer
    nicola@gmail.co.za

  18. Forgot to say I follow you on twitter
    @NicolaLMeyer

  19. Karim Sattar
    Meryl Reddy
    Theskinbar@vodamail.co.za

    Following on both πŸ™‚

  20. Great giveaway :)))

  21. Karim Sattar
    Heleen Niere – I follow you om twitter
    @heleenniere heleen@etemail.co.za

  22. Karim Sattar

    Barnita Prinsloo

    Aerocell@clydeind.co.za

  23. My answer: Karim Sattar
    My details: Karin Swanepoel
    Email: swaan@mweb.co.za

  24. Karim Sattar

    Anita Dingwayo
    anitadingwayo@yahoo.com

  25. Karim Sattar!
    Mickaela Pereira, micks1208@gmail.com
    Following on twitter as well!

  26. Karim Sattar
    Debbie van As
    vanas.debbie@yahoo.com

  27. Answer is Karim Sattar
    Bernice Harman – bernice@epmsa.co.za
    πŸ™‚

  28. 1) “The” Karim Sattar
    2) Rentia Smal
    rentiax@gmail.com
    3) Following you on GFC & Twitter (@Rench7)

    Thanks for opportunity!

  29. Karim Sattar

    Lauren Groenewald – solabeam@gmail.com
    @Lauren_RSA

    Following πŸ™‚

  30. ANSWER: KARIM SATTAR
    NAME: FAREEDHA KHAN
    EMAIL: fareedha@nashuaisp.co.za

  31. Karim Sattar
    Lalannie Knoll
    lalannie@fairheads.com

  32. Karim Sattar πŸ™‚

    Laura van Laeren (laura@whimsyisforever.com)

    PS I already follow your blog via GFC, and follow you on twitter

  33. Karim Satter

    Lisa Baard

    lisa.ann.baard@gmail.com

    Following on Twitter πŸ™‚

  34. Answer: Karim Satter
    Follow the blog and on twitter.
    skinnybsinthemaking@gmail.com

  35. Oooh this is super fabulous!
    My answer is: Karim Sattar
    bailey@baileyschneider.co.za
    Following on both GFC and Twitter for ages now!

    Much love, Bailey from Vanilla Blonde

  36. Karim Satter himself (yaaaay!! :D)
    Zahraa Dollie
    zahraadollie@gmail.com
    Just followed πŸ™‚

  37. Karim Sattar
    inge@wordmaster.co.za

    Looking forward to the event!

    Following on Twitter:)

  38. Karim Sattar

    smith.tamanna@gmail.com
    Following on twitter tamanna0902

  39. Karim Sattar!! Following on G.F.C, divadesle@gmail.com, DeslΓ©

  40. Karim Sattar
    Elana
    elana(dot)bailey(at)gmail.com
    Following on Twitter. πŸ™‚

  41. Karim Sattar

    Sasha Reddy
    reddy.sasha@ymail.com
    πŸ˜€

Comments are closed.